Science and Projects Group

Al Rodi

Facility Manager, Professor, Dept. of Atmospheric Science
rodi@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-4945

Larry Oolman

Project Manager, Senior Research Scientist
ldoolman@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-2665

David Plummer

Project Manager, Associate Research Scientist
dplumme1@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-5352

Zhien Wang

Chief Scientist, Professor, Dept. of Atmospheric Science
zwang@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-5356

Sam Haimov

Radar Scientist, Senior Research Scientist
haimov@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-2726

Jeff French

In-situ Measurement Scientist, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Atmospheric Science
jfrench@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-4143

Min Deng

Lidar Scientist, Senior Research Scientist
mdeng2@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-6334


Flight Operations Group

Brett Wadsworth

Pilot, Chief Research Pilot
bwadswo1@uwyo.edu | (307) 742-2435

Tom Drew

Pilot, Research Pilot
tkdrew@uwyo.edu | (307) 742-2435

Ed Sigel

Pilot, Research Pilot
esigel@uwyo.edu | (307) 742-2435


Engineering and Support Group

Perry Wechsler

Chief Engineer, Senior Research Scientist
wex@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-4956

Matt Burkhart

Engineer, Research Scientist
monoski@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-4150

Zane Little

Engineer Technician, Engineer
zane.little@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-2990

Brent Glover

Engineer Technician, Master Technician
bglover@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-3200

Nick Mahon

Engineer, Senior Engineer
nmahon@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-4899

Bill Kuestner

Engineer Technician, Master Technician
kuestner@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-6440

Ben Heesen

Engineering Technician, Technician
bheesen@uwyo.edu | (307) 766-

Aircraft Maintenance Group

Brett Spiker

Aircraft Mechanic, Chief Aircraft Mechanic
bspiker@uwyo.edu | (307) 742-2435